I’m Done Hiding!

As promised to Rana (my all time favorite piece of my heart) that I’d write this down before I go to bed after she held on to something I’ve said and won’t let go …

What we keep and hide in our beings deep inside, that of which most of all people know nothing about or heard not of, most probably ends up the one thing that needs to come out of you, BOLDLY. The one thing that needs to RISE in you the most so He could Reign. So he could take His Rightful Place. So he would rush in like the wind.

I’m Done Hiding

7 years ago God taught me how to play the guitar in 3 weeks and pretty much a voice to sing along with that precious gift. Heartache and agony could make you forget about many things and so I abandoned something that was given directly from above. My heart longed for something I thought I had lost forgetting that it was ETERNAL.

And I bet that somethings are meant to be hidden until they unfold miraculously and majestically to unravel the very precious moments of God…

Before yesterday I have just held a guitar for the first time in years thinking I will just try to play for few seconds and strums and leave it to someone else to carry on with our prayer time. For some reason I held it and didn’t stop until I was totally broken in front of God for Him to break me free. To break my tongue free, my voice, my heart free, my mind, my everything free. All FREE TO WORSHIP HIM.

I’m Done Hiding!

I strummed on and on with no constant rhythm, picked on few melodies that I remembered, sequenced on same major chords and my knuckles were so hardened, I fought back that its still in me, but I just couldn’t stop. It all flowed. My lungs were getting it all in and straight out, my voice …MY VOICE..wasn’t shaken any more, it was hitting all notes up high. Strong! HE WAS IN THE ROOM. JESUS WAS THERE. RIGHT HERE. He deserved all the welcome I could give. I am just to GRAB HIM. Be in the grip of His Presence.

He spilled my heart inside out for Him like David. He cracked me from INSIDE OUT!

One thing I have asked from the Lord, that I shall seek:
That I may dwell in the house of the Lord all the days of my life,
To behold the beauty of the Lord
And to meditate in His temple.

For in the day of trouble He will conceal me in His tabernacle;
In the secret place of His tent He will hide me;
He will lift me up on a rock.

And now my head will be lifted up above my enemies around me,
And I will offer in His tent sacrifices with shouts of joy;
I will sing, yes, I will sing praises to the Lord. [Psalms 27: 4-6]

And I just know God delighted in those

FEARLESS VOICE

NAMELESS MUSIC

FLAWLESS WORSHIP

He delights in my babyish songs and sweet praises, I was after His own heart and Jesus knew. Nothing else will do for me but to be where I am supposed to be. JUST WORSHIPING HIM.

Don’t you just love him?!

