Packing on Purple Boosters for Christmas

This…….

Yes,  this is all in PURPLE!

image

I couldn’t help it..but everything that i see BEAUTIFUL ends up in PURPLE!!! It’s not my fault!

image

Purple hair Straightner

Even my Baby Liss hair straightener…which was, by the way, the least expensive on Christmas Sale from Target.

image

Purple Socks

This pair accidentally got into my socks collection..

image

Finally, purple shoes

Those are to be proud of…

image

Those gloves to keep me warm in Kansas city

Now am heading to Kansas city, iHop for Onething this wednesday..Yahooooo.

Matthew 1:23 NIV

“The virgin will conceive and give birth to a son, and they will call him Immanuel” (which means “God with us”).

It turned out that I am having an accidental addiction… but Merry Purple Christmas everybody!! ;*

Be blessed everyone…let the Wonderful Counselor, Almighty God, Eternal Father and El Gibbor Emmanuel Christ is with us…Rejoice in that Power. Love is Born!